PTO Members

  • Co-Presidents: Kim West and Shannon Orlandini
  • Co-Vice President: Janna Clark and Chris Alward    
  • Treasurer: Bret Randle
  • Secretaries: Miffie Greer and Dana McCarron
  • Fundraising Chair: Ginger Weber

Please contact the front office for more information concerning PTO.


FMB PTO ONLINE Silent Auction 2017

The Fort Myers Beach Elementary School PTO has a Direct Donation Sponsorship Campaign and an Online Auction